Intimations - for The Border Kirk Newlsetter please refer to News Section

  

Thursday 8th August

12noon        Lunch Club  in Doves.  All welcome.

 

Sunday 11th August

11am            Morning Worship in Carlisle with Rev Janis Faris leading.  All welcome.

 

Tuesday 13th August

7pm               3C's Crochet, Chat and Coffee group meeting in the church hall.  All welcome.

 

Thursday 15th August  

12noon       Lunch Club in Doves.  All welcome.

 

Sunday 18th August

11am            Morning Worship in Carlisle with Rev. Graham Finch leading.  All welcome.

                     No prayers of Healing this month.

 

Wed. 21st - Friday 23rd August

10am -12noon         Holiday Club in Longtown Community Centre.  All welcome

 

Sunday 25th August

11am          Morning Worship in Carlisle.  All welcome.

 

Sunday 1st September

9:30am      Morning Worship in Longtown Community Centre.  All welcome.

11am         Morning Worship in Carlisle.  All welcome.

 

Friday 6th September

6:30pm     Friendship Supper in the Tithe Barn as a step towards forming a Mission Community.

 

Friday 20th September

7pm         "Shine a Light" Christian Aid Quiz in the Tithe Barn.  Collect tickets from The World Shop.

 

 

 

 The Border Kirk provides support for Ekwendini, Malawi